Northern CCG Joint Committee

The CCG has entered into a Northern CCG Joint Committee to make decisions on subjects confined to issues that pertain to all CCG areas in North Cumbria and the North East.

Where appropriate, meetings will be held in public and members of the public will be welcome to attend to observe the Joint Committee at work.

The next meeting of the Northern CCG Joint Committee will be taking place on Thursday 10 September 2020.

Northern Joint Committee agenda and papers – 10 September 2020

Because of challenges associated with Covid-19, the Committee is unable to meet in public and will be conducting its business virtually.

If you have any questions you would like to raise relating to the agenda then please email: gillian.stanger@nhs.net by Wednesday 9 September 2020.

Previous meetings:

Thursday 12 March 2020 – Papers for this meeting are available here

Thursday 7 November 2019 – Papers for this meeting are available here.

Thursday 5 September 2019 – Papers for this meeting are available here.

Thursday 4 July 2019 – Papers for this meeting are available here.

Thursday 7 March 2019 – Papers for this meeting are available here.

Thursday 10 January 2019 – Papers for this meeting are available here

Thursday 6 September 2018 – Papers for this meeting are available here

Thursday 5 July 2018 – Papers for this meeting are available here

Thursday 3 May 2018 – Papers for this meeting are available here

Thursday 1 March 2018 – Papers for this meeting are available to download here